Loading....

Customer Testimonials


At Renewal by Andersen® of Quad Cities, we are continuously measuring our performance by customer feedback and reviews. From making follow up calls to each customer to responding to our reviews on Angie’s List, Google+, and Facebook, it is our goal to make sure each and every customer loves their new windows.

Learn more about the experiences of previous customers here. These reviews and comments come directly from a third party surveying company, which means we cannot edit, censor, or remove reviews. If you are already a Renewal by Andersen customer, we invite you to share your thoughts with us. Thank you.

Reviews
Submitted on: Jan 31 2018
From : Walnut, IL 61376
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was very impressed with the professionalism and how picky the 3 installers were putting in my patio doors. I won't hesitate to use them again. Well worth it!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 04 2018
From : DeWitt, IA 52742
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

I am very pleased with my new Andersen windows. They have made a big improvement to my home. The installers were very efficient and were quick to make sure I was satisfied with the product.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 27 2017
From : Davenport, IA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The whole process was pretty much flawless from beginning to end. From sales to measurement, and to installation, all of Renewal's staff exceeded my expectations. My high compliments and praise to the Installation Techs. They were very conscientious, thorough, and were true craftsmen of their trade. The window fit is excellent, they are superior in quality and function, and the house seems much quieter and tight with the new windows. Our house is over 100 years old, this is the second time we've remodeled it. Though not the lowest bid we received, the value added and quality of the windows, speaks volumes on why we went with Renewal by Andersen. We would highly recommend this company and their process from beginning to end.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 26 2017
From : Clinton, Iowa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional in both sales and service. I am very happy with the product and the warranty.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 14 2017
From : Davenport, Iowa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The sales representative was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We are very please.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 27 2017
From : Davenport, IA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
1 5 1 / 5

Window installation and product simply stated, terrible. Gaps, squareness, window mounting in rough opening totally unacceptable, had the job stopped after the first window install; was supposed to be a two window only install and after the first window they surely were not going to do the second one. It took 3-4 months to get the 2 windows in the first place, and then when you finally get it and see the final results, totally depressing. The product, installation, and service very bad.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
1 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Annawan,IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
1 5 1 / 5

We are very pleased with our Renewal by Andersen windows, they make our home look updated and are easy to clean. Our installers, Phil and Erik, were the best! They got the installation done quickly and did it with care and pride in their work. They were pleasant and enjoyed doing a great job.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
1 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 15 2017
From : Fruitland, IA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

From the beginning, we were skeptical about the costs. After having Bruce come and visit with us and show us the product as well as worked with us to determine what would work best for our needs, we were sold. The only negative comment that I have was kind of a blackout period where we had no communication as to the status of our project. After emailing Bruce of my concerns about our customer service expectations, things were great. I'm glad I chose Renewal by Anderson for my windows. We love them. We are expecting our heating cost to dramatically change for the better this winter, as we already see the benefits with the air conditioning.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 12 2017
From : Neponset, IL 61345
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
1 5 1 / 5

The two fellows that installed the windows were great. They did their best to accommodate with the fact that there was incorrect measurement, not enough trim when correct color was ordered. Original problem was we were not awake that color of trim could have been custom ordered. We were only presented with samples of the different colors with different woods. Project to completion took longer due to errors.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 26 2017
From : Davenport, IA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are very satisfied with the new windows. We elected to install full frame replacements, even considering the higher cost, it is the only way to go. Installation was very professional. And the guarantee and promise of immediate service if anything goes wrong is unbeatable.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter